Our Specialist Team

Chad Duensing

Managing Director/Licensee

02 6681 4944

chad@stratanorth.com.au

Misty Daly

Director

02 6681 4944

misty@stratanorth.com.au

Jodi Troughton

Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

jodi@stratanorth.com.au

Mandy Britt

Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

mandy@stratanorth.com.au

Vicki Noonan

Accounts/Administration

02 6681 4944

vicki@stratanorth.com.au

Callam Turner

Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

callam@stratanorth.com.au

Amy Goeldner

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

amy@stratanorth.com.au

Alex Pratt

Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

alex@stratanorth.com.au

Keely Tsikleas

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

keely@stratanorth.com.au

Lahni Brown

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

lahni@stratanorth.com.au

Jules Todd

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

jules@stratanorth.com.au

Sign up to our newsletter and keep informed