Our Specialist Team

Chad Duensing

Managing Director/Licensee

02 6681 4944

chad@stratanorth.com.au

Misty Daly

Director - Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

misty@stratanorth.com.au

Tahlia Taranto

Accounts/Administration

02 6681 4944

admin@stratanorth.com.au

James Dawes

Assistant Agent in Strata Management

02 6681 4944

james@stratanorth.com.au

Laura King

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

laura@stratanorth.com.au

Narelle Shortt

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

narelle@stratanorth.com.au

Mandy Britt

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

mandy@stratanorth.com.au

Zoe Cook

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

zoe@stratanorth.com.au

Ally Dougan

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

ally@stratanorth.com.au

Callam Turner

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

callam@stratanorth.com.au

Keely Tsikleas

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

keely@stratanorth.com.au

Jaymi Dolan-McGrath

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

jaymi@stratanorth.com.au

Jodi Troughton

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

jodi@stratanorth.com.au

Lahni Brown

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

lahni@stratanorth.com.au

Mandy Mustard

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

mandym@stratanorth.com.au

Sign up to our newsletter and keep informed