Our Specialist Team

Chad Duensing

Managing Director/Licensee

02 6681 4944

chad@stratanorth.com.au

Misty Daly

Director

02 6681 4944

misty@stratanorth.com.au

Jodi Troughton

Assistant Agent in Strata/Community Management

02 6681 4944

jodi@stratanorth.com.au

Mandy Britt

Assistant Agent in Strata/Community Management

02 6681 4944

mandy@stratanorth.com.au

Vicki Noonan

Accounts/Administration

02 6681 4944

vicki@stratanorth.com.au

Callam Turner

Assistant Agent in Strata/Community Management

02 6681 4944

callam@stratanorth.com.au

Alex Pratt

Assistant Agent in Strata/Community Management

02 6681 4944

alex@stratanorth.com.au

Keely Tsikleas

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

keely@stratanorth.com.au

Lahni Brown

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

lahni@stratanorth.com.au

Laura King

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

laura@stratanorth.com.au

Katrina Catts

Strata Support

02 6681 4944

katrina@stratanorth.com.au

Sign up to our newsletter and keep informed