Our Specialist Team

Chad Duensing

Managing Director/Licensee

02 6681 4944

chad@stratanorth.com.au

Misty Daly

Director - Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

misty@stratanorth.com.au

Alex Pratt

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

alex@stratanorth.com.au

Callam Turner

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

callam@stratanorth.com.au

Mandy Britt

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

mandy@stratanorth.com.au

Jodi Troughton

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

02 6681 4944

jodi@stratanorth.com.au

Laura King

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

laura@stratanorth.com.au

Zoe Cook

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

zoe@stratanorth.com.au

Lahni Brown

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

lahni@stratanorth.com.au

Keely Tsikleas

Assistant Strata Manager

02 6681 4944

keely@stratanorth.com.au

Tahlia Taranto

Accounts/Administration

02 6681 4944

admin@stratanorth.com.au

Jaymi Dolan-McGrath

Asset Management Team

02 6681 4944

jaymi@stratanorth.com.au

Ally Dougan

Asset Management Team

02 6681 4944

ally@stratanorth.com.au

Narelle Shortt

Asset Management Team

02 6681 4944

narelle@stratanorth.com.au

Sign up to our newsletter and keep informed